Which countries are inside the EU?

The following countries are inside the EU: 

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Please note: There are a few locations that are technically within the EU, but still need extra documentation:

  • The Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Herm and Sark)
  • Andorra
  • The Canary Islands
  • Gibraltar
  • San Marino
  • The Vatican


We offer the lowest prices in our industry when shipping 2KG to 20KG parcels to Europe. Send a parcel to Europe now! 


Related FAQs:

Will my parcel be subject to customs charges?

What documents do I need to send inside the EU?

What documents do I need to send outside the EU?

Was this answer helpful?